Staff 2022/23

Add Headings and they will appear in your table of contents.

Junior & Senior Infants:   David O'Sullivan  (Deputy Principal)

1st & 2nd Class:  Stacey Allen (Principal)

3rd & 4th Class: Sinéad Molloy

5th & 6th Class: Emma Baskin

Special Education Teacher:  Adie Clarke

Special Education Teacher: Fionnuala Rowley

SNA: Tina Banim

SNA: Penny Newman

SNA: Barbara Thornton

Secretary: Mary Murray